RaySociety 2014-15 Committee Members

Marketing and Membership:
Jayne Sullivan
Linda Appelgate 
Beth Bloom
Denny Davis
Sandy O'Brien
Jeanne O'Halloran
Bob Scarborough
Susan Seidenfeld
Granville Williams
Jim Wise 

Community Events & Campus Socials
Jeanne Baker - Community Events Chairs 
Carol Leech - Campus Socials Chair

Denny Davis - Chair
Linda Appelgate
Don Corrigan
Brad Davenport
Lois Fingerman
Lou Fingerman
Marshall Grabau
David Hance
Bob Henderson
Paul Horvath
Molly House
Severin Johnson
Laurie Jones
Gene Lucas
Joan Middleton
Don Moon
Gloria Morris
Ed Peterson
John Schmidt
Susan Seidenfeld
Larry Streyffeler  
Dennis Ward
Granville Williams

Stacey Henderson - Chair

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 23, 2015
Archivists at Drake University are seeking memorabilia for inclusion in the Iowa Caucus Collection, the nation's only repository for the collection, preservation, and cataloging of historical artifacts associated with the caucuses.