Contact Us

Mike Cigelman Director michael.cigelman@drake.edu 515-271-3810
Brady Randall Associate Director brady.randall@drake.edu 515-271-3849
Tanner Highland Assistant Director - Facilities tanner.highland@drake.edu 515-271-4996
Lisa Murphy Asst. Director - Open Rec. & Intramurals lisa.murphy@drake.edu 515-271-4710
Jana Peterson Assistant Director - Wellness jana.peterson@drake.edu 515-271-2027
Johanna Determann Assistant Wellness Director johanna.determann@drake.edu 515-271-4627
Jordan Grindeland Intramural Coordinator jordan.grindeland@drake.edu 515-271-3522
Caleb Whited-Ford Recreational Facilities Coordinator caleb.whited-ford@drake.edu 515-271-4876
Kodee Wright Open Recreation Coordinator kodee.wright@drake.edu 515-271-2031
×