Contact Us

Mike Cigelman Director michael.cigelman@drake.edu 515-271-3810
Brady Randall Associate Director brady.randall@drake.edu 515-271-3849
TBD Assistant Director - Facilities   515-271-4876
Lisa Murphy Asst. Director - Open Rec. & Intramurals lisa.murphy@drake.edu 515-271-4710
Jana Peterson Assistant Director - Wellness jana.peterson@drake.edu 515-271-2027
Johanna Determann Assistant Wellness Director johanna.determann@drake.edu 515-271-4627
Bill Moorman Intramural Coordinator bill.moorman@drake.edu 515-271-3522
Tanner Highland Recreational Facilities Coordinator tanner.highland@drake.edu 515-271-4996
Kodee Wright Open Recreation Coordinator kodee.wright@drake.edu 515-271-2031
×