2016-2017 Executive Board

RHA President: Kevin Grady

kevin.grady@drake.edu

Vice President:  Branden Christensen

branden.christensen@Drake.edu

Secretary: Natalie Hagen

natalie.hagen@drake.edu

Finance Chair: Ben Williamson

benjamin.williamson@drake.edu

Campus Communications Coordinator: Maria Comito

maria.comito@Drake.edu

National Communications Coordinator: Danella Sahadeo

danella.sahadeo@drake.edu

Co-Publicity Chairs: Meghan Mulligan, Lindsey Gilberg

meghan.mulligan@Drake.edu, lindsey.gilberg@Drake.edu

Environmental Chair: Gabby Lefevre

gabriella.lefevre@Drake.edu

Wellness Chair: Maddi Cheek

madeline.cheek@Drake.edu

Co-Service Chairs: Alex Kasza, Karoline Sandusky

alexzandra.kasza@Drake.edu, karoline.sandusky@drake.edu

Historian: Sam Bermke

samuel.bermke@Drake.edu

National Residence Hall Honorary Rep: Tommy Ehlinger

thomas.ehlinger@Drake.edu

Equity and Inclusion Chair: Cooper Warner

cooper.warner@Drake.edu

Senior Floor Representative: Alexis Cruz

alexis.cruz@drake.edu

Herriott Hall President: Christian Phillips

christian.phillips@Drake.edu

Stalnaker Hall President: Gabi Watkins

gabrielle.watkins@drake.edu

Carpenter Hall President: Kylie Hunter

kylie.hunter@drake.edu

Crawford Hall President: Nate Ruplinger

nathan.ruplinger@Drake.edu

Morehouse Hall President: Katie Moon

katherine.moon@drake.edu

Goodwin-Kirk Hall President: Jordan Lundquist

jordan.lundquist@Drake.edu

Jewett Hall President: Kelanie Crosswait

kelanie.crosswait@drake.edu

Ross Hall President: Jen Madaras

jennifer.madaras@drake.edu

 

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
September 22, 2016
The Drake University Chamber Choir, choirs from four Des Moines area high schools, and a professional orchestra will perform Gabriel Faure’s well-known Requiem at 3 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 9.
×