2016-2017 Executive Board

RHA President: Kevin Grady

kevin.grady@drake.edu

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Major: Rhetoric

 

Vice President:  Branden Christensen

branden.christensen@Drake.edu

Hometown: Clive, IA

Major: Health Science

 

Secretary: Natalie Hagen

natalie.hagen@drake.edu

Hometown: Medina, MN

Major: BCMB

 

Finance Chair: Ben Williamson

benjamin.williamson@drake.edu

Hometown: Hugo, MN

Major: Health Science

 

Campus Communications Coordinator: Maria Comito

maria.comito@Drake.edu

Hometown: Waukee, IA

Major: Advertising/Marketing

 

National Communications Coordinator: Danella Sahadeo

danella.sahadeo@drake.edu

Hometown: Bloomington, MN

Major: Law, Politics, and Society

 

Co-Publicity Chairs: Meghan Mulligan, Lindsey Gilberg

meghan.mulligan@Drake.edu,

Hometown: Greenwood Village, CO

Major: Accounting

 lindsey.gilberg@Drake.edu

Hometown: Mendota Heights, MN

Major: Actuarial Science

 

Environmental Chair: Gabby Lefevre

gabriella.lefevre@Drake.edu

Hometown: Rockton, IL

Major: Biology, English

 

Wellness Chair: Maddi Cheek

madeline.cheek@Drake.edu

Hometown: Barrington, IL

Major: Writing, Anthropology/Sociology

 

Co-Service Chairs: Alex Kasza, Karoline Sandusky

alexzandra.kasza@Drake.edu

Hometown: Melrose Park, IL

Major: Finance, Management

 karoline.sandusky@drake.edu

Hometown: Ankeny, IA

Major: Public Relations

 

Historian: Sam Bermke

samuel.bermke@Drake.edu

Hometown: Green Bay, WI

Major: Actuarial Science, Data Analytics

 

National Residence Hall Honorary Rep: Tommy Ehlinger

thomas.ehlinger@Drake.edu

Hometown: Lee’s Summit, MO

Major: Environmental Science

 

Equity and Inclusion Chair: Cooper Warner

cooper.warner@Drake.edu

Hometown: West Des Moines, IA

Major: Strategic Political Communications

 

 

Senior Floor Representative: Alexis Cruz

alexis.cruz@drake.edu

Hometown: Lincoln, NE

Major: History

 

Herriott Hall President: Christian Phillips

christian.phillips@Drake.edu

Hometown: Mundelein, IL

Major: Actuarial Science

 

Stalnaker Hall President: Gabi Watkins

gabrielle.watkins@drake.edu

Hometown: Chariton, IA

Major: Law, Politics, and Society

 

Carpenter Hall President: Kylie Hunter

kylie.hunter@drake.edu

Hometown: Greenville, WI

Major: Psychology

 

Crawford Hall President: Nate Ruplinger

nathan.ruplinger@Drake.edu

Hometown: Kimberly, WI

Major: Actuarial Science

 

Morehouse Hall President: Katie Moon

katherine.moon@drake.edu

Hometown: West Des Moines, IA

Major: Elementary Education

 

Goodwin-Kirk Hall President: Andrew Pierson

andrew.pierson@drake.edu

Hometown: Delavan, WI

Major: Pre-pharmacy

 

Jewett Hall President: Kelanie Crosswait

Kelanie.crosswait@drake.edu

Hometown: Ames, IA

Major: International Relations

 

Ross Hall President: Jen Madaras

jennifer.madaras@drake.edu

Hometown: Savage, MN

Major: BCMB

 

Today at Drake
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
University News
December 7, 2016
President-elect Donald J. Trump has selected Iowa Gov. Terry Branstad, a 1974 alumnus of Drake University Law School, to serve as ambassador to China.
×