2016-2017 Executive Board

RHA President: Kevin Grady

kevin.grady@drake.edu

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Major: Rhetoric

 

Vice President:  Branden Christensen

branden.christensen@Drake.edu

Hometown: Clive, IA

Major: Health Science

 

Secretary: Julia Schiller

Julia.Schiller@drake.edu

Hometown: Medina, MN

Major: BCMB, Psychology

 

Finance Chair: Ben Williamson

benjamin.williamson@drake.edu

Hometown: Hugo, MN

Major: Health Science

 

Campus Communications Coordinator: Maria Comito

maria.comito@Drake.edu

Hometown: Waukee, IA

Major: Advertising/Marketing

 

National Communications Coordinator: Danella Sahadeo

danella.sahadeo@drake.edu

Hometown: Bloomington, MN

Major: Law, Politics, and Society

 

Co-Publicity Chairs: Karoline Sandusky, AJ Treiber

 karoline.sandusky@drake.edu

Hometown: Ankeny, IA

Major: Public Relations

 

andrew.Treiber@drake.edu

Hometown: Evanston, IL

Major: Secondary Education  

Environmental Chair: Gabby Lefevre

gabriella.lefevre@Drake.edu

Hometown: Rockton, IL

Major: Biology, English

 

Wellness Chair: Maddi Cheek

madeline.cheek@Drake.edu

Hometown: Barrington, IL

Major: Writing, Anthropology/Sociology

 

Service Chair: Alex Kasza

alexzandra.kasza@Drake.edu

Hometown: Melrose Park, IL

Major: Finance, Management

 

Historian: Sam Bermke

samuel.bermke@Drake.edu

Hometown: Green Bay, WI

Major: Actuarial Science, Data Analytics

 

National Residence Hall Honorary Rep: Tommy Ehlinger

thomas.ehlinger@Drake.edu

Hometown: Lee’s Summit, MO

Major: Environmental Science

 

Equity and Inclusion Chair: Cooper Warner

cooper.warner@Drake.edu

Hometown: West Des Moines, IA

Major: Strategic Political Communications

 

Herriott Hall President: Christian Phillips

christian.phillips@Drake.edu

Hometown: Mundelein, IL

Major: Actuarial Science

 

Stalnaker Hall President: Gabi Watkins

gabrielle.watkins@drake.edu

Hometown: Chariton, IA

Major: Law, Politics, and Society

 

Carpenter Hall President: Kylie Hunter

kylie.hunter@drake.edu

Hometown: Greenville, WI

Major: Psychology

 

Crawford Hall President: Nate Ruplinger

nathan.ruplinger@Drake.edu

Hometown: Kimberly, WI

Major: Actuarial Science

 

Morehouse Hall President: Katie Moon

katherine.moon@drake.edu

Hometown: West Des Moines, IA

Major: Elementary Education

 

Goodwin-Kirk Hall President: Andrew Pierson

andrew.pierson@drake.edu

Hometown: Delavan, WI

Major: Pre-pharmacy

 

Jewett Hall President: Kelanie Crosswait

Kelanie.crosswait@drake.edu

Hometown: Ames, IA

Major: International Relations

 

Ross Hall President: Jen Madaras

jennifer.madaras@drake.edu

Hometown: Savage, MN

Major: BCMB

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
June 23, 2017
The 2017 Zenith Chamber Music Festival is set for Aug. 15-19 with free chamber performances by local and international artists in some of central Iowa’s most attractive venues.
×