Faculty

Nancy Berns   Professor of Sociology 105D Howard Hall
515-271-2157
nancy.berns@drake.edu
Ramesh Dhussa  Associate Professor of Geography 124 Howard Hall
515-271-3974
ramesh.dhussa@drake.edu
Lourdes Gutiérrez Nájera
Assistant Professor of Anthropology 120 Howard Hall
515-271-2542
lourdes.gutierreznajera@drake.edu
Michael Haedicke   Associate Professor of Sociology 135 Howard Hall
515-271-3893
michael.haedicke@drake.edu
William Lewis Professor of Rhetoric and Communication Studies 130 Howard Hall
515-271-2194
william.lewis@drake.edu
Joan Faber McAlister  Associate Professor of Communication Studies 112 Howard Hall
515-271-3835
joan.mcalister@drake.edu
Sandra Patton-Imani  Associate Professor of American Studies 105B Howard Hall
515-271-3426
sandra.patton-imani@drake.edu
Joseph Schneider  The Ellis and Nelle Levitt Professor of Sociology 134 Howard Hall
515-271-2158
joseph.schneider@drake.edu
Daria Trentini Visiting Assistant Professor of Anthropology
119 Howard Hall
515-271-2180
Darcie Vandegrift  Associate Professor of Sociology
Chair of the Department for the Study of Culture and Society
120 Howard Hall
515-271-2840
darcie.vandegrift@drake.edu
Janet Wirth-Cauchon   Associate Professor of Sociology 128 Howard Hall
515-271-4586
janet.wirth-cauchon@drake.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Linda Evans Lecturer in Sociology  127 Howard Hall
515-271-4108
linda.evans@drake.edu 
Erich Hayes Lecturer in Rhetoric

125 Howard Hall
515-271-3836
erich.hayes@drake.edu

Sarah Johnson Lecturer in Sociology 125 Howard Hall
515-271-3836
sarah.e.johnson@drake.edu
Amy Knudsen Lecturer in Sociology 125 Howard Hall
515-271-3836
amy.knudsen@drake.edu
Aimee Langager
Lecturer in Rhetoric

105C Howard Hall
515-271-3053
aimee.langager@drake.edu

Erin Meek
Lecturer in Sociology 220 Howard Hall
515-271-3828
erin.meek@drake.edu
Donald Peterson  Lecturer in Geography  105C Howard Hall
515-271-3053
donald.peterson@drake.edu
Ehren Stover-Wright  Lecturer in Sociology 

105C Howard Hall
515-271-3053
ehren.stover-wright@drake.edu

Peiqin Zhou Lecturer-Fulbright

121 Howard Hall
515-271-3618
peiqin.zhou@drake.edu

Art Sci Events
December 3, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
December 4, 2016
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
×