United Way Campaign Ambassadors 




Marina Verlengia Academic Excellence and Student Success
Gloria Lawless Student Affairs
Tony Tyler Student Affairs
Sarah Ramsey Executive Education Center
Joe Lenz  College of Arts and Sciences
Kevin Moran Facilities
Bill Jensen ITS
Hope Bibens Cowles Library
Scott Raecker Ray Center
Bridget Arrasmith   School of Education
Kevin Lam School of Education
Sarah Grady College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Rachell Setsodi Admissions
Karen Wallace Law School
Terri Howard Law School
Anthony Leto  Finance
Carolyn Hill Athletics
Kathy Hickman CBPA
Linda Feiden Human Resources & Administration
Denise Ganpat Drake International
Tim Reger Public Safety & Campus Mail Operations
Diane Caldbeck Advancement
Kathleen Richardson  School of Journalism
Drinda Williams Provost Office