Student Inclusion, Involvement & Leadership Professional Staff

 

2014-2015 Staff photo

Jerry Parker, Ph.D.
Interim Dean of Students
Student Life
jerry.parker@drake.edu
(515) 271-2835

 

2014-2015 Staff Photos

Tony Tyler, M.Ed.
Director, Student Engagement, Equity & Inclusion
Advocating for diversity, equity & inclusion in Student Life
tony.tyler@drake.edu
(515) 271-3677

 

Photos of staff from 2014-2015
Meghan (Blancas) Baeza, M.Ed.
Director of Student Leadership Programs
Donald V. Adams Leadership Institute, Student Senate
meghan.blancas@drake.edu
(515) 271- 4117

 

2014-2015

Kerry Jordan, M.A.
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Panhellenic, Interfraternity Council and National Pan-Hellenic Chapters
kerry.king@drake.edu
(515) 271-2078

 

‌‌2014-2015 Staff Photo

Marina Verlengia, M.B.A., M.S.B.M.
Director of New Student Programs
Orientation & Welcome Weekend Director
marina.verlengia@drake.edu 
(515) 271-4043

 


Kodee Wright, M.S.
Coordinator of Student Activities and Organizations
Student Activities Board (SAB)
kodee.wright@drake.edu
(515) 271-4078

 

2014-2015 Staff photo

Gloria Lawless
Office Manager, Student Life Center
gloria.lawless@drake.edu
(515) 271-3711

 

 

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
July 24, 2017
Christina Trombley has been named executive director of the University’s online education programs effective August 14.
×