Olmsted Winter Hours

Olmsted General Building Hours:

Closed December 23 - January 2

J-Term 2017: January 3 - 22

Monday- Friday

8:00 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday closed

*Olmsted Center may open early or close late for scheduled events in the building.
**The Olmsted Center is closed on university holidays.
***For more information on building hours call the Student Life Center at 515-271-3711

Underground Fitness Center

Closed December 17 - January 20

 

Olmsted Coffee Shop

Closed December 17 - January 20

 

Bookstore Hours

December 2016

Sat., Dec. 17 

 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Sun., Dec 18

 closed

Mon., Dec 19

 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Tues., Dec 20

 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Wed., Dec 21

 9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Thurs., Dec 22  9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Fri., Dec 23  9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat., Dec 24  closed
Sun., Dec 25  closed
Mon., Dec 26  closed
Tues., Dec 27  10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed., Dec 28  10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thur., Dec 29  10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri., Dec 30  10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat., Dec 31  closed

 

J-Term 2017: January 3 - 20

 Monday - Friday   9:00 am - 5:30 pm
 Saturday  10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Today at Drake
University News
October 12, 2017
Five Drake University students have been chosen for prestigious internship opportunities at The World Food Prize Foundation, an international nonprofit organization focusing on improvements in the field of food insecurity.
×