Student Exchange Partner Universities

Drake University has student exchange agreements with the following partner universities:

Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Tübingen, Germany

Fachhochschule Wiener Neustadt, Wiener Neustadt, Austria

Kwansei Gakuin University, Nishinomiya, Japan

Minzu University of China, Beijing, PR China

Sichuan International Studies University, Chongqing, PR China

Tec de Monterrey, Guadalajara, Mexico

Tianjin Normal University, Tianjin, PR China

Universidad Antonio de Nebrija, Madrid, Spain

Universidad de los Andes, Santiago, Chile

Université Blaise Pascal  (English/LLASH or Commerce LACC only), Clermont-Ferrand, France

Université d' Auvergne (Faculté des Sciences Economiques et de Gestion), Clermont-Ferrand, France

Université d' Auvergne (Faculté de Droit), Clermont-Ferrand, France

Université de Nantes (Faculté de Droit), Nantes, France

University of International Business and Economics, Beijing, PR China

University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa

These agreements allow partner universities to nominate students to attend Drake on exchange.  Nominees who are approved by Drake may enroll for a semester or two without applying for full admission and without paying Drake tuition and fees.* (Please note that some agreements are limited to students from specific disciplines.)  For a summary of the exchange process, click here.

*Drake’s exchange agreement with University of KwaZulu-Natal is a tuition/room&board exchange, which exempts UKZN students from paying tuition, room and board (meals).

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
March 15, 2018
The Harkin Institute’s Spring 2018 Sussman Lecture on April 12 will feature a discussion on the top national security issues of the day with a panel of experts who work in the field.