Faculty & Staff

Mirla Criste
Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
mirla.criste@drake.edu

Cynthia Giunta
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
236 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2832
cynthia.giunta@drake.edu
John Graham
Associate Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the Design/Technology Program
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Erin Horst Visiting Professor of Theatre Arts 261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
erin.horst@drake.edu
Anna Horvath Adjunct Instructor of Dance 273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
anna.horvath@drake.edu
Amanda Jones
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
243 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4948
amanda.jones@drake.edu
Gloria Olson
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
246 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4626
gloria.olson@drake.edu
John Pomeroy
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department Chair
258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen
Instructor of Theatre Arts 
263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the BFA Directing Program 
257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Dani Peters
Fine Arts Coordinator
273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
danielle.peters@drake.edu

 

Fine Arts Events
November 27, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
November 30, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
December 1, 2017
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fine Arts News
November 21, 2017
Drake University is proud to present Anthony Ross, principal cellist of the Minnesota Orchestra, for a pair of free performances on December 6 and 7.
×