Faculty

Gayle Alberda Visiting Professor of Poltiics and International Relations  226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2185
gayle.alberda@drake.edu
Nancy Berns Professor of Sociology  105D Howard Hall
515-271-2157
nancy.berns@drake.edu
Karen Bittner  Adjunct Instructor of Psychology  316 Olin Hall
515-271-3964
karen.bittner@drake.edu
Megan Brown  Associate Professor of English  319 Howard Hall
515-271-3895
megan.brown@drake.edu 
Jennifer Chung  Adjunct Instructor of Education Teaching and Learning B5 Education Building
515-271-1874
jennifer.chung@drake.edu 
Renee Cramer  Associate Professor of Law, Politics, and Society
Director of LPS Program
WGS Steering Committee Member 
202 Medbury Hall
515-271-2870
renee.cramer@drake.edu 
Debra DeLaet  Professor of Politics and International Relations
Chair of Politics and International Relations
210 Meredith Hall
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu 
Sally Frank  Professor of Law  Legal Clinic
515-271-3909
sally.frank@drake.edu 
Jennifer Harvey  Associate Professor of Religion
WGS Steering Committee Member 
216 Medbury Hall
515-271-2885
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu 
Melisa Klimaszewski  Associate Professor of English
Director of WGS Program 
224 Howard Hall
515-271-2161
melisa.klimaszewski@drake.edu 
Amy Knudsen  Adjunct Instructor of Culture and Society  125 Howard Hall
515-271-3836
amy.knudsen@drake.edu 
Kevin Lam  Assistant Professor of Urban and Diversity Education  Education Building
515-271-2324
kevin.lam@drake.edu 
Karen Leroux  Associate Professor of History  219 Meredith Hall
515-271-2709
karen.leroux@drake.edu 
Amy Letter  Assistant Professor of English  329 Howard Hall
515-271-3819
amy.letter@drake.edu 
Yasmina Madden  Visiting Instructor of English  321 Howard Hall
515-271-2919
yasmina.madden@drake.edu 
Amahia Mallea  Assistant Professor of History  225 Meredith Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu
Joan McAlister  Associate Professor of Rhetoric  112 Howard Hall
515-271-3835
joan.mcalister@drake.edu 
Mary McCarthy  Associate Professor of Politics  209A Meredith Hall
515-271-2038
mary.mccarthy@drake.edu 
Erin Meek
Adjunct Instructor of Women's and Gender Studies

220 Howard Hall
515-271-3828
erin.meek@drake.edu

Alysa Mozak  Coordinator for Sexual Violence Response
and Healthy Relationship Promotion
WGS Steering Committee Member 
Olmsted Center
515-271-4141
alysa.mozak@drake.edu 
Craig Owens  Associate Professor of English
Director, Center for the Humanities
322 Howard Hall
515-271-3876
craig.owens@drake.edu 
Sandra Patton-Imani  Associate Professor of American Studies
WGS Steering Committee Member 
105B Howard Hall
515-271-3426
sandra.patton-imani@drake.edu 
Nancy Reincke Associate Professor of English  223 Howard Hall
515-271-3778
nancy.reincke@drake.edu 
Joseph Schneider Ellis and Nelle Levitt Professor of Sociology  134 Howard Hall
515-271-2158
joseph.schneider@drake.edu 
Dina Smith  Associate Professor of English  328 Howard Hall
515-271-3127
dina.smith@drake.edu 
Carol Spaulding-Kruse  Professor of English 306 Howard Hall
515-271-3969
carol.spaulding@drake.edu 
Brian Spears  Adjunct Assistant Professor of English  307 Howard Hall
515-271-2896
brian.spears@drake.edu 
Deborah Symonds  Professor of History  220 Meredith Hall
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu 
Darcie Vandegrift  Associate Professor of Sociology
Chair, Study of Culture and Society 
130 Howard Hall
515-271-2840
darcie.vandegrift@drake.edu 
Lisa West  Associate Professor of English  303 Howard Hall
515-271-3708
lisa.west@drake.edu 
Janet Wirth-Cauchon  Associate Professor of Sociology  128 Howard Hall
515-271-4586
janet.wirth-cauchon@drake.edu 
Beth Younger  Associate Professor of English  225 Howard Hall
515-271-3973
beth.younger@drake.edu 
Art Sci Events
December 10, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
×