Faculty & Staff

Sarah Baldi Adjunct Instructor of German 226A Meredith Hall
sarah.baldi@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
katie.dale@drake.edu
Makhmouth Dia Adjunct Instructor of French

105 Medbury Hall
makhmouth.dia@drake.edu

Polly Brekke Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  205 Meredith Hall
polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Associate Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Ali Hassen
Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
ali.hassen@drake.edu

Inbal Mazar Assistant Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Victor Medina Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
victor.medina@drake.edu
Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schumann Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
amy.schumann@drake.edu
Stefano Vignati Adjunct Instructor of Italian Fine Arts Center
stefano.vignati@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Ziyao Ji Visiting Chinese Scholar 205 Meredith Hall
ziyao.ji@drake.edu

 

Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
January 17, 2018
One of the world's most influential young poets and essayists will deliver a free public reading at Drake University.
×