Faculty & Staff

Michael Abd-Elmessih
Adjunct Instructor of Arabic 226A Meredith Hall
michael.abd-elmessih@drake.edu
Sarah Baldi Adjunct Instructor of German Meredith Hall
sarah.baldi@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
katie.dale@drake.edu
Makhmouth Dia Adjunct Instructor of French

105 Medbury Hall
makhmouth.dia@drake.edu

Polly Brekke Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  205 Meredith Hall
polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Associate Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Linda Gradeler
Adjunct Instructor of French

105 Medbury Hall
linda.gradeler@drake.edu

Ali Hassen
Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
ali.hassen@drake.edu

Inbal Mazar Assistant Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Victor Medina Adjunct Instructor of Spanish Meredith Hall
victor.medina@drake.edu
Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Ines Rojas
Visiting Scholar of Spanish Meredith Hall
ines.rojas@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schummer Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 231 Meredith Hall
amy.schummer@drake.edu
Cindy Seley Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
cindy.seley@drake.edu
Stefano Vignati Adjunct Instructor of Italian Fine Arts Center
stefano.vignati@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  231 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
February 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
ArtSci News
June 19, 2017
Lisa West, associate professor of English, co-organized the 20th anniversary symposium of the Catharine Maria Sedgwick Society, one of the first literary author societies to focus on the recovery of early American writings by prominent women writers of the 19th century.
×