Faculty & Staff

Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Esam Boraey Adjunct Instructor of Arabic 226A Meredith Hall
esam.boraey@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Makhmouth Dia Adjunct Instructor of French

105 Medbury Hall
makhmouth.dia@drake.edu

Anwar Elnour Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2292
anwar.elnour@drake.edu

Polly Brekke Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  205 Meredith Hall
polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Associate Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Inbal Mazar Assistant Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schummer Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 231 Meredith Hall
amy.schummer@drake.edu
Cindy Seley Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
cindy.seley@drake.edu
Maria Vera Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
maria.vera@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  231 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Yin Xiaotong Visiting Scholar of Chinese 205 Meredith Hall
yin.xiaotong@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
April 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ArtSci News
January 23, 2017
Drake University sophomore Lauren Oreto is among 20 college students from Iowa and California who were selected for the first class of the new Principal Community Scholars Program.
×