Skip Sub Menu

Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award

The Mentor of the Year award was established to recognize faculty and staff who are committed to student success in and out of the classroom.

2020 Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award

Ronald Torry, Professor of Pharmacology

For more details about the award, and instructions for nominating individuals go to:

2021 Call for Nominations: Levitt Mentor of the Year
Madelyn Levitt Mentor Award Recipients

University News