Skip Sub Menu

Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award

The Mentor of the Year award was established to recognize faculty and staff who are committed to student success in and out of the classroom.

2018 Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award

Jennifer Glover Konfrst, Assistant Professor of Journalism and Mass Communication

For more details about the award, and instructions for nominating individuals go to:

2019 Call for Nominations: Levitt Mentor of the Year

Levitt Mentor Award Recipients

University News