Skip Sub Menu

Madelyn M. Levitt Teacher Award

The Teacher of the Year award was established to recognize faculty who exhibit an informed mind in inspirational dialogue with students, rigor in intellectual endeavors, and contagious enthusiasm for their subject matter.

2020 Madelyn M. Levitt Excellence in Teaching Award

Sally Beisser, Levitt Distinguished Professor of Education


For more details about the award, and instructions for nominating individuals go to:

2021 Call for Nominations: Levitt Teacher of the Year

Madelyn Levitt Teacher Award Recipients

University News