Skip Sub Menu

Accounting Office

Address: 2507 University Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50311
Location: 328 Old Main
Office Hours: Monday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Email: accounting@drake.edu
Phone: 515-271-2125
Fax: 515-271-4630                                                                                                                                                                                                            

The Office of Accounting processes Invoice payments, Reimbursements, Expense Allocations, Journal Entries, Purchasing Card Administration and Travel/Reimbursements.

Visit the Finance and Administration Guidelines and Policies page,as well as the Forms page, for additional information.

STAFF INFORMATION

 

Erica McGowan, Associate Controller
erica.mcgowan@drake.edu
Manage accounting office - general accounting and accounts payable

Jenifer (Jeni) Baugher, Accounts Payable Supervisor 
jenifer.baugher@drake.edu
Supervise AP office, process AP payments, 1099 reporting

Suzanne Stewart, Accounts Payable Clerk
suzanne.stewart@drake.edu
Processes AP payments
 
Michelle (Shelly) Biondi, Administrative Assistant / Accounting Clerk
michelle.biondi@drake.edu 
General accounts payables, journal entries, vendor setup and maintenance, procurement card administration
 
Stacy Bauer, Senior Accountant
stacy.bauer@drake.edu
Fixed assets, student payroll, and Banner finance training
 

Jill Burkle, Staff Accountant
jill.burkle@drake.edu
Bank account reconciliation, FOAPAL code creation, feeds and procurement card administration

University News