Skip to Content
Skip to Content
Skip Sub Menu

Apply Today Bulldog Photo and Link

 
All Categories Calendar : Events for Aug 2018
 
 
Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 02 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 03 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 04 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 06 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018
 
Canceled: Lorentzen Hatchery Weekly Meeting [Academics]
11:30 AM - 01:30 PM @ Drake University - Locations on campus may change periodically. Please email jpec@drake.edu for more information.
Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018
 
Drake Law CLE Webinar: "Top Financial Issues During and After Divorce" [Academics]
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM @ Online Only - Co-sponsored by the ISBA. Visit www.drake.edu/law/cle for more information.
Thursday, 09 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 10 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 13 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
 
1L Orientation Begins - Law School [Academics]
Canceled: Lorentzen Hatchery Weekly Meeting [Academics]
11:30 AM - 01:30 PM @ Drake University - Locations on campus may change periodically. Please email jpec@drake.edu for more information.
Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 16 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 17 Aug 2018
 
Fall Legal Clinic Orientation [Academics]
@ Neal & Bea Smith Law Center
Saturday, 18 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 20 Aug 2018
 
Drake Learning Symposium for Faculty and Staff [Academics]
@ Olmsted Center
First Day of Fall Semester - Law School [Academics]
Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 24 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Monday, 27 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Friday, 31 Aug 2018
 
No events have been scheduled.
Campus Events Calendar
 
Aug 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
 
Category