Skip Sub Menu

CBPA Faculty and Staff

Ron Ackerman
Academic Support Manager
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
ron.ackerman@drake.edu
515-271-2192

Bill Adamowski
Executive Director of Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Human-Centered Design
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
bill.adamowski@drake.edu
515-271-4922

Natalie R Adkins
Associate Professor of Marketing
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
natalie.adkins@drake.edu
515-271-1983

Matthew Behrens
Adjunct Instructor, Information systems
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
matthew.behrens@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Debra S Bishop
Professor of Practice in Management and International Business/Director of John Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship Outreach and William & Jean Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
deb.bishop@drake.edu
515-271-3818

Geri Blaker
Administrative Assistant
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
geri.blaker@drake.edu
515-271-3922

William M Boal
Professor of Economics/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
william.boal@drake.edu
515-271-3129

Lisa L Boes
Administrative Assistant
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
lisa.boes@drake.edu
515-271-2592

Andrew Bryant
Associate Professor of Marketing
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
andrew.bryant@drake.edu
515-271-1894

Doug Bujakowski
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science & Risk Management
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
doug.bujakowski@drake.edu
515-271-2344

Stephanie J Cardwell
Program Coordinator
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
stephanie.cardwell@drake.edu
515-271-3071

Yiqing Chen
Associate Professor of Actuarial Science & Risk Management
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
yiqing.chen@drake.edu
515-271-3117

Anna Fountain Clark
Assistant Professor of Public Administration
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
anna.clark@drake.edu
515-271-3813

Katherine Coady
Administrative Assistant
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
katherine.coady@drake.edu
515-271-2871

Dan Connolly
Professor of Management
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
daniel.connolly@drake.edu
515-271-4091

Kevin Croft
Associate Professor of Practice in Actuarial Science & Risk Management/Director of the Kelley Insurance Center
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
kevin.croft@drake.edu
515-271-3770

Adam Drake
Adjunct Instructor, Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
adam.drake@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Mary S Edrington
Associate Professor of Practice in Marketing/Internship Coordinator
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
mary.edrington@drake.edu
515-271-2083

Kelley A Ellis
Associate Professor of Practice in Accounting/Director of School of Accounting/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
kelley.ellis@drake.edu
515-271-2720

John Feilmeyer
Adjunct Instructor, Management & Organizational Leadership
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
john.feilmeyer@drake.edu
515-271-4038

J Royce (Royce) Fichtner
Professor of Business Law
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
royce.fichtner@drake.edu
515-271-4159

Lendie Follett
Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
lendie.follett@drake.edu
515-271-4158

Stephen C Gara
Associate Professor of Accounting
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
stephen.gara@drake.edu
515-271-2156

Sheri L Gavin
Budget and Office Manager
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
sheri.gavin@drake.edu
515-271-2006

Dianna Gray
Director of Graduate Admission and Engagement
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
dianna.gray@drake.edu
515-271-2188

Heather Groben
Adjunct Instructor, Statistics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
heather.groben@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Becci Hall
Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
becci.hall@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Jeff Hatfield
Adjunct Instructor, Marketing
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
jeff.hatfield@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Heath Henderson
Associate Professor of Economics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
heath.henderson@drake.edu
515-271-2898

Alejandro Hernandez
Dean, College of Business & Public Administration
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
alejandro.hernandez@drake.edu
515-271-2871

Denise Hill
Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
denise.hill@drake.edu
515-271-4582

Kent Hu
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
kent.hu@drake.edu
515-271-1933

Yu-Hsiang (John) Huang
Assistant Professor of Practice in Information Systems
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
yu-hsiang.huang@drake.edu
515-271-2829

Joelyn Jensen Marren
Adjunct Instructor, Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
joelyn.jensenmarren@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Timothy Johnson
Adjunct Instructor, Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
timothy.johnson@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Jenny D Jones
Director of Graduate Student Programs
Aliber Hall
2847 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA  50311
jenny.jones@drake.edu
515-271-2188

Paul S Judd
Associate Professor of Practice in Statistics & Actuarial Science
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
paul.judd@drake.edu
515-271-2163

Jeffrey (Jeff) A Kappen
Associate Professor of International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
jeffrey.kappen@drake.edu
515-271-4095

Danette S Kenne
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
danette.kenne@drake.edu
515-271-2188

Malgorzata Kolotylo-Kulkarni
Assistant Professor of Information Systems & Data Analytics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
malgorzata.kolotylo-kulkarni@drake.edu
515-271-2007

Heidi Mannetter
Assistant Professor of Practice in Marketing
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
heidi.mannetter@drake.edu
515-271-2133

Jill Martine
Adjunct Instructor, Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
jill.martine@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Lynn McCool
Assistant Professor of Practice in Business Communication
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
lynn.mccool@drake.edu
515-271-4705

Bradley C Meyer
Associate Professor of Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
bradley.meyer@drake.edu
515-271-2490

C Kenneth (Ken) Meyer
Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Public Administration
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
kenneth.meyer@drake.edu
515-271-4128

Chip E Miller

Thomas F. Sheehan Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
chip.miller@drake.edu
515-271-2992

Alanah Mitchell
Associate Professor of Information Systems/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
alanah.mitchell@drake.edu
515-271-3724

Matthew C Mitchell
Associate Professor of International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
matthew.mitchell@drake.edu
515-271-3138

Claire Muselman

Adjunct Instructor, Management & International Business

Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
claire.muselman@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Joyce W Njoroge

Associate Professor of Accounting
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
joyce.njoroge@drake.edu
515-271-3287

Lance J Noe
Director, Center for Professional Studies
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
lance.noe@drake.edu
515-271-2008

Andrew T Norman
Professor of Marketing/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
andrew.norman@drake.edu
515-271-2758

Robert Olinger
Adjunct Instructor, Management & Organizational Leadership
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
robert.olinger@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Jieun Park
Assistant Professor of Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
jieun.park@drake.edu
515-271-3565

Karen Pomeroy
Academic Support Manager
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
karen.pomeroy@drake.edu
515-271-3142

Radostina (Ina) K Purvanova
Professor of Management & International Business/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
ina.purvanova@drake.edu
515-271-2737

Tom Root
Associate Professor of Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
tom.root@drake.edu
515-271-4163

Charitie S Schaer
Administrative Assistant
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
charitie.schaer@drake.edu
515-271-3142

Julie Seier
Adjunct Instructor, Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
julie.seier@drake.edu

Jimmy D Senteza
Associate Professor of Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
jimmy.senteza@drake.edu
515-271-3716

Sean P Severe
Associate Professor of Economics/Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
sean.severe@drake.edu
515-271-4026

Abootaleb Shirvani
Visiting Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science & Risk Management
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
abootaleb.shirvani@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Prabha Shrestha
Visiting Assistant Professor of Statistics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
prabha.shrestha@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Kari Smith
Adjunct Instructor, Management & Communications
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
kari.smith@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Lori L Solsma
Associate Professor of Accounting
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
lori.solsma@drake.edu
515-271-3106

Kailee Springer
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA  50311
kailee.springer@drake.edu
515-271-3142

Troy J Strader
Aliber Distinguished Professor of Information Systems
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
troy.strader@drake.edu
515-271-2753

Inchul Suh
Associate Professor of Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
inchul.suh@drake.edu
515-271-4177

Brian Sweeney
Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
brian.sweeney@drake.edu
515-271-4520

Brian Vander Naald
Associate Professor of Economics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
brian.vandernaald@drake.edu
515-271-2239

Amy G Vaughan

Associate Professor of Statistics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
amy.vaughan@drake.edu
515-271-2807

Ryan Veatch
Adjunct Instructor, Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
ryan.veatch@drake.edu
515-271-4038

Carl Vieregger
Associate Professor of Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
carl.vieregger@drake.edu
515-271-3135

Annette M Watson
Career Development Manager
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
annette.watson@drake.edu
515-271-4715

Toby White
Associate Professor of Finance & Actuarial Science/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
toby.white@drake.edu
515-271-3179

Zachary Wiser
Adjunct Instructor, Management & International Business
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
zachary.wiser@drake.edu

Jayoung Yoon
Assistant Professor of Finance
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
jayoung.yoon@drake.edu
515-271-3243

Allen J Zagoren

Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration/Department Chair
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
allen.zagoren@drake.edu
515-271-4503

Liping Zheng
Associate Professor of Economics
Aliber Hall
2847 University Ave
Des Moines, IA  50311
liping.zheng@drake.edu
515-271-4160

 

CBPA News