Skip Sub Menu

Faculty Emeriti

The following is a list of College of Business and Public Administration faculty emeriti.

 

Robert Cooper, Professor Emeritus of Insurance
robert.cooper@drake.edu

James Dodd, Professor Emeritus of Accounting
jim.dodd@drake.edu

Patrick Heaston, Professor Emeritus of Accounting
pat.heaston@drake.edu

Roger Hewett, Professor Emeritus of Economics
roger.hewett@drake.edu

Douglas Hillman, Professor Emeritus of Accounting
doug.hillman@drake.edu

Philip Houle, Professor Emeritus of Information Systems
phil.houle@drake.edu

Raymond Hubbard, Professor Emeritus of Marketing
raymond.hubbard@drake.edu

Stuart Klugman, Professor Emeritus of Actuarial Science
stuart.klugman@drake.edu

Steve Scullen, Professor Emeritus of Management
steve.scullen@drake.edu

Lou Ann Simpson, Professor Emerita of Business Law
louann.simpson@drake.edu

Sara Walker, Assistant Professor Emerita of Business Law
sara.walker@drake.edu

Janice Weaver, Professor Emerita of Economics
janice.weaver@drake.edu

 

CBPA News