Faculty Senate 2006-2007

University Hearing Panel (eleven faculty, two-year terms)

This Committee will hear cases involving violations of the Drake University Code of Student Conduct.  The Committee is composed of twenty-one members, eleven faculty and ten students.

1. Marcia Keyser

2. Jill Johnson

3. Hassan Almoazen

4. Sara Walker

5. Todd Evans

6. Larry Staunton

7. Laurie Dore

8. Jarry Anderson

9. Dee Dee Small

10. Bart Schmidt

11. Mark Vitha