Skip Sub Menu

Madelyn M. Levitt Distinguished Community Service Award

The Madelyn M. Levitt Distinguished Community Service Award winner is announced at the annual Human Resource Spring Recognition Celebration.


 Madelyn M. Levitt Distinguished Community Service Award Recipients

2001  Dolph Pulliam, Director, Promotion and Marketing for Athletics
2002Doug Hillman, Aliber Distinguished Professor of Accounting
2003Marie Fisher, Administrative Assistant, Chemistry and Physics
2004Donald Adams, Special Counsel for Institutional Advancement
2005June Johnson, Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and
Director, Faculty and Site Development
2006Melissa Weresh, Professor of Law                                               
2007Dee Wright, Director, Counseling Center
2008Diana Reed, Associate Professor of Management and International Business
2009Deneen Dygert, Associate Director, Admissions
2010David McCord, Professor of Law
2011Anisa Fornoff, Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
2012Carole Tillotson, Assicate Director, Career Development Law School
2013No Awards Presented. Moved Awards from Fall to Spring. 
2014Maria Valdovinos, Associate Professor of Psychology
2015Matt Bruinekool, Assistant Professor of Counseling Education
2016Matthew Dore, Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
2017Jennie Baranczyk, Head Women's Basketball Coach
2018Carolyn Crowe, Visiting Assistant Professor of Journalism/Internship Coordinator
2019Nancy Reincke, Associate Professor of English
2020Ellen Yee, Professor of Law
University News