Skip Sub Menu

University Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday ScheduleFiscal Year 2020-2021
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020 (Revised to Entire Day on October 27, 2020)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 and Friday, November 27, 2020
Holiday Break Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021 (Returning Monday, January 4, 2021) (Monday, December 21 and Tuesday, December 22 added October 27, 2020)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               Monday, January 18, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 (Observed)
Juneteenth Friday, June 18, 2021 (Observed)

 

Holiday ScheduleFiscal Year 2021-2022
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 24, 2021 
Thursday, November 25, 2021 and Friday, November 26, 2021
Holiday Break Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 (Returning to the Office Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               Monday, January 17, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 (Observed)
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022 (Observed)

 

 

University News