Skip Sub Menu

University Holiday Schedule

 

Holiday ScheduleFiscal Year 2022-2023
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (Half Day, Dismiss at Noon)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022
Holiday Break

Friday, December 23, 2022 - Monday, January 2, 2023
(Returning to the Office Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               Monday, January 16, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023 (Observed)
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023 

 

University News