Reminder: Adobe SSO accounts end February 14, 2023
Tuesday, January 31st, 2023
As announced previously, Drake will no longer be using Single Sign-on (SSO) information with Adobe Creative Cloud (CC) accounts. This is a reminder to anyone who will need to migrate content from their Drake CC account to a personal one. Once the Drake account is deactivated, users will lose access to any content stored in the online storage connected to that account. To migrate your content to a new account, please see these instructions.
We will turn off the SSO functionality for Adobe accounts on February 14, 2023. If you need create a new personal account, please see these instructions.