Skip Sub Menu

Contact Us

For questions regarding the Leadership Education And Development Concentration, please contact:

Tom Westbrook

Chad Cardani-Trollinger

Members of the LEAD Advisory Committee:

  • Donald Adams
  • Kelly Bruhn, Journalism & Mass Communications
  • Renae Chesnut, Pharmacy & Health Sciences
  • Maria Clapham, Arts & Sciences
  • Graham Cook
  • Erin Lain, Associate Provost, Campus Equity and Inclusion
  • Tara Mattiussi
  • Jerry Parker, Student Life
  • Ina Purvanova, Business & Public Administration
  • Kevin Saunders, Institutional Research
  • Renee Sedlacek, Director of Community Engaged Learning
  • Stephanie Sinovic, Alumni & Development
  • Stephanie Sledge, Athletics
  • Gareth Smith, Athletics
  • Melissa Sturm-Smith, Provost Office
  • Jennifer Tran-Johnson, Interim Provost
  • Kodee Wright, Student Life
  • Jill Batten, Assistant Dean of Pharmacy
  • Dana Walton, Residence Hall Coordinator
A&S News