Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Core Faculty

Dr. Thomas Westbrook
Professor of Leadership Studies & Director of Leadership Concentration
Howard Hall 235
thomas.westbrook@drake.edu
515-271-3078

Chad E Cardani-Trollinger
Visiting Professor
Howard Hall 236
chad.cardani-trollinger@drake.edu
515-412-4977

Dr. Melissa Sturm-Smith
Associate Provost for Academic Excellence and Student Success
205 Old Main
melissa.sturm-smith@drake.edu
515-271-2835

Dr. Jennifer Tran-Johnson
Interim Registrar
Old Main
jennifer.tran@drake.edu
515-271-3094

 

Supporting Faculty

Dr. Chrystal Stanley
Director of Professional and Career Development Services
280 Fine Arts
chrystal.stanley@drake.edu
515-271-3752

Dr. Shanna Fountain
Adjunct Instructor
shanna.fountain@drake.edu

Dr. Erin Lain
Associate Provost
Old Main
erin.lain@drake.edu
515-271-2040

Dr. Karen Leroux
Assoc Professor of History
Meredith Hall 219
karen.leroux@drake.edu
515-271-2709

Dr. David Remund
Director, University Communications
david.remund@drake.edu
515-271-2017

Erin E Meek, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor, Culture & Society
220 Howard Hall
erin.meek@drake.edu
515-271-3828

Dana Walton, M.Ed.
Residence Hall Coordinator
dana.walton@drake.edu
515-271-2468

Renee Sedlacek, M.A.
Director, Community Engagement & Service Learning
319 Old Main
renee.sedlacek@drake.edu
515-271-2454

Stephanie Sledge, M.S.
Assistant Athletics Director - Student Athlete Success
Fieldhouse
stephanie.viola@drake.edu
515-271-2074

John Amato
Director of Development
john.amato@drake.edu
515-271-2849

Gareth Smith
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Fieldhouse
gareth.smith@drake.edu
515-271-4616

Mavis Curry
Adjunct Instructor
mavis.curry@drake.edu

Kimberly Garin
Adjunct Instructor
kim.garin@drake.edu

Dalton T Moberly
Athletics Academic Coordinator
Bell Center
dalton.moberly@drake.edu
515-271-3810

Eric Martin
Outreach Director
Medbury Hall
emartin@danfoss.com

Tara Mattiussi
Adjunct Instructor
tara.mattiussi@drake.edu

 

 

 

A&S News