Skip Sub Menu

2010 Award Winners

Top First Year Students

Nathan Bleadorn
Yoobin Choi
Jared Hanel
London James
Emily Lofgren
Cate O’Donnell
Amelia Piecuch
Michael Porterfield
Michael Rodriguez
Stephen Slade
MacKensie Smith
Eryn Swain
Kaila Swain
Laura Vollmer
Sean Walsh

Top Sophomores

Justine Ahle
Sarah Bannon
Kristina Bell
Caitlin Feuer
Matthew Jurysta
Kristin Kowalski
Alex Masica
Autumn Moore
Marshall Phares
Lauren Reed
Kyle Schura
Carley Stieg
Seejo Valacheril
Samantha Wagner
Ian Weller


Top Juniors

Oluwole Aluko-Olokun
Shifikovie Biakolo
Lawrence Crawford
Charles Davis
Danielle Ford
Virginia Ferrer
Samantha Haas
Jennifer Henry
T. Alex Hoopes
Megan Hutcheson
Rachel Kauffold
Amelia Mieth
Brittany Miller
Tyler O’Neil
Matthew Vasilogambros


Top Seniors

Maame Apenteng
Shelby Bell
Tyler Boggess
Dane Christ
Calli Copoulos
Deidra Dirth
Yin Fatt Foo
Eric Gudmundson
Rachel Haase
Rebecca Hiu
Ethan Kerzner
Phil Kreznor
Crystal Nance
Lyn Schneider
Chelsea L. Smith
Kathleen Stephenson
Alyssa Walz


Top Residence Hall Leader

Erin Hogan

Robby Patterson



Top Fraternity and Sorority Leader

Catherine Bangasser

Nick Reiff



Top Organization President

Amarpreet Singh



Top Organization

Outdoor Leadership Club — new organization

Stalnaker Hall Executive Council


Outstanding Service

Caitlin Foster

Mariam Hafiza Md Yusof

Robin Sautter

Meagan Savage



Educational Program

Iowa Earth Summit/Earth Jam – DEAL (Drake Environmental Action League)


Social Program

Classy Night in Black and White — Herriott Hall and Morehouse Hall


Diversity Program

African Renaissance Night


Weekend Alcohol Alternative Program

Catwalks for a Cause:  A Fashion Show for All


Oreon E. Scott Outstanding Senior of the Year

Kyle Lewandowski


2009 Award Winners
2008 Award Winners
2007 Award Winners
2006 Award Winners
2005 Award Winners
2004 Award Winners
2003 Award Winners

Leaders and Luminaries Home


University Events
University News
August 17, 2018
Neil M. Gorsuch, Associate Justice of the U.S. Supreme Court, gave a special lecture to approximately 350 Drake Law students, faculty, and staff on Aug. 16.