Mathematics

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Daniel Alexander Professor of Mathematics
Associate Department Chair
305 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3764
daniel.alexander@drake.edu
Vira Babenko Assistant Professor of Mathematics 317 Collier-Scripps hall
515-271-3170
vira.babenko@drake.edu
Maryann Huey Associate Professor of Mathematics 325 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Deborah Kent Associate Professor of Mathematics 313 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2868
deborah.kent@drake.edu
Terrance Pendleton Assistant Professor of Mathematics 315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu
Anne Peterson Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 310 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2026
anne.peterson@drake.edu
Christopher Porter Assistant Professor of Mathematics 319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu
Neil Seeley Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 310 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2026
neil.seeley@drake.edu
Milan Sherman Associate Professor of Mathematics 323 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2145
milan.sherman@drake.edu
Neil Steinburg Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics 321 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4756
neil.steinburg@drake.edu
Timothy Urness Professor of Computer Science
Department Chair
328 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
A&S News