Skip Sub Menu

2022-2023 Executive Board

President
Elise Ambler
elise.ambler@drake.edu

Vice President
Ben Connolly
ben.connolly@drake.edu

Secretary
Abby King
abby.king@drake.edu

Treasurer
Matthew Williams
matthew.williams@drake.edu

National Communications Coordinator
Armarion Draper
armarion.draper@drake.edu

Campus Communications Coordinator
Cat Pollard
catherine.pollard@drake.edu

Publicity Chair
Princess Hart
princess.hart@drake.edu

Digital Media Coordinator
TBA

Historian
Kiera Coady
keira.coady@drake.edu

Service Chair
Sarah Tracy
sarah.tracy@drake.edu

Wellness Chair
Sydney Dvorak
sydney.dvorak@drake.edu

Environmental Chair
Katie Krueger
katherine.krueger@drake.edu

DEI Co-Chair
Rachel Jalloway
rachel.jalloway@drake.edu

DEI Co-Chair
Sharon Solomon
sharon.solomon@drake.edu

University News