Culture & Society

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

 

Alexia Angton Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology 121 Howard Hall
515-271-3893
alexia.angton@drake.edu 
Nancy Berns   Professor of Sociology
Chair of the Department for the Study of Culture and Society
130 Howard Hall
515-271-2157
nancy.berns@drake.edu
Ramesh Dhussa  Associate Professor of Geography 124 Howard Hall
515-271-3974
ramesh.dhussa@drake.edu
Arturo Marquez Jr.  Assistant Professor of Cultural Anthropology  123 Howard Hall
515-271-2936
arturo.marquez.jr@drake.edu  
Joan Faber McAlister  Associate Professor of Communication Studies 112 Howard Hall
515-271-3835
joan.mcalister@drake.edu
Sandra Patton-Imani  Professor of American Studies 105B Howard Hall
515-271-3426
sandra.patton-imani@drake.edu
Joseph Schneider  The Ellis and Nelle Levitt Professor of Sociology and Interim 134 Howard Hall
515-271-2158
joseph.schneider@drake.edu
Elizabeth Talbert Visiting Assistant Professor of Sociology 128 Howard Hall
515-271-2216
elizabeth.talbert@drake.edu 
Daria Trentini Assistant Professor of Anthropology 105D Howard Hall
515-271-2180
daria.trentini@drake.edu 

Part-Time Faculty

Amy Knudsen Lecturer in Sociology
amy.knudsen@drake.edu
Ellen Rhodes Lecturer in Rhetoric 125 Howard Hall
515-271-3836
ellen.rhodes@drake.edu
Montana Smith Lecturer in Rhetoric

127 Howard Hall
515-271-4108
montana.smith@drake.edu

 

A&S News