Faculty Advisory Board

 2017 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
Student Representative Danella Sahadeo danella.sahadeo@drake.edu
CPHS Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Kyle Cornell kyle.cornell@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News
September 15, 2017
Audience members will vote on the repertoire for the Sept. 25 performance by Steven Spooner, who opens the fifth season of the Keys to Excellence Piano Series at Drake University.
×