Faculty Advisory Board

 2017 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Dina Smith dina.smith@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
Student Representative Danella Sahadeo danella.sahadeo@drake.edu

CPHS

Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Deb Christensen debora.christensen@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Ben Gardner benjamin.gardner@drake.edu
Student Representative Kyle Cornell

kyle.cornell@drake.edu

Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News
December 7, 2016
President-elect Donald J. Trump has selected Iowa Gov. Terry Branstad, a 1974 alumnus of Drake University Law School, to serve as ambassador to China.
×