orange stripe decoration
Banner1

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Continuing Education & Professional Development
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Email Address

distancelearning@drake.edu

Phone

1-800-76-TEACH (1-800-768-3224)

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Continuing Education & Professional Development
515-271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
515-271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum and Accounts Director
AEA Course/Grade Questions
515-271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
515-271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Senior Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
515-271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Tracy Davies 
Program Assistant 2 
School of Education
515-271-4824
tracy.davies@drake.edu

Today at Drake
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Education News
August 2, 2017
Fifty Des Moines Public Schools students will participate in a week-long symposium at Drake University to discuss the unique challenges that students of color face when preparing for college.
×