Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Continuing Education & Professional Development
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Email Address

distancelearning@drake.edu

Phone

1-800-76-TEACH (1-800-768-3224)

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Continuing Education & Professional Development
(515) 271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
(515) 271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum and Accounts Director
AEA Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Assistant to the Agency Curriculum Director
(515) 271-2070
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
(515) 271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
(515) 271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
Education News
June 30, 2015
Kendra Glider, ED’10, taught for four years in Kuwait. Her rich experiences with the warm, caring people of the Middle East have driven her back, as she begins teaching in Oman this fall.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×