Contact Us

Mailing Address

Drake University School of Education
Continuing Education & Professional Development
3206 University Ave.
Des Moines, Iowa 50311-4505

Email Address

distancelearning@drake.edu

Phone

1-800-76-TEACH (1-800-768-3224)

Office Staff

Chuck Sengstock
Director, Continuing Education & Professional Development
(515) 271-2184
chuck.sengstock@drake.edu

Mary Sanders
Office Manager
Assistant to the Director
(515) 271-4810
mary.sanders@drake.edu 

Terry Thorpe
Agency Curriculum and Accounts Director
AEA Course/Grade Questions
(515) 271-3976
terry.thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Assistant to the Agency Curriculum Director
(515) 271-2070
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Kendra Colbert
Distance Learning Coordinator
(515) 271-4822
kendra.colbert@drake.edu

Teresa Downs
Distance Learning Center Assistant
(515) 271-4824
Teresa.downs@drake.edu

Jean Hansen
Online Instructional Designer
School of Education
(515) 271-3906
jean.hansen@drake.edu

Education News
February 8, 2016
Bill Nye, renowned scientist, inventor, and host of Bill Nye the Science Guy, will deliver the 36th installment of the Martin Bucksbaum Distinguished Lecture Series at Drake University.
January 22, 2016
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×