Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Windsor Professor in Science
Chemistry Department Chair
209 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry 216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor of Chemistry 212 Cline Hall
515-271-2925
larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu
Dr. Matthew Zwier Assistant Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu

Staff

  Nicholas Crumpton
Laboratory Assistant

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
nicholas.crumpton@drake.edu
  JoBeth Malone-Schoneberg
Laboratory Assistant

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
jobeth.malone-schoneberg@drake.edu
  Genelle Morrisey
Laboratory Assistant

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
genelle.morrisey@drake.edu
  Kevin O'Connor
Laboratory Assistant

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
kevin.oconnor@drake.edu
  Eric Parrott
Laboratory Assistant

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
eric.parrott@drake.edu

Kerry Poucher
Laboratory Assistant

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
kerry.poucher@drake.edu
  Alex Schoening-Hudson
Laboratory Assistant

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
alex.schoening-hudson@drake.edu
Sandi Tomer
Laboratory Assistant

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
sandi.tomer@drake.edu
ArtSci News
April 15, 2014
On Wednesday, April 16, Drake University will host a special program for language immersion students from Merrill Middle School to celebrate Pan American Day. The students will participate in Drake Spanish courses in the morning and have the opportunity to celebrate Pan American dance and music at a performance by Drake students in Olmsted Center in the afternoon.
×