Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Windsor Professor in Science
Chemistry Department Chair
209 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry 216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor of Chemistry 212 Cline Hall
515-271-2925
larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu
Dr. Matthew Zwier Assistant Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu

Staff

  Nicholas Crumpton
Laboratory Assistant

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
nicholas.crumpton@drake.edu
  JoBeth Malone-Schoneberg
Laboratory Assistant

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
jobeth.malone-schoneberg@drake.edu
  Genelle Morrisey
Laboratory Assistant

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
genelle.morrisey@drake.edu
  Kevin O'Connor
Laboratory Assistant

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
kevin.oconnor@drake.edu
  Eric Parrott
Laboratory Assistant

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
eric.parrott@drake.edu

Kerry Poucher
Laboratory Assistant

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
kerry.poucher@drake.edu
  Alex Schoening-Hudson
Laboratory Assistant

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
alex.schoening-hudson@drake.edu
Sandi Tomer
Laboratory Assistant

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
sandi.tomer@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
September 6, 2014
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 18, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
October 9, 2014
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
ArtSci News
August 14, 2014
Each piece of artwork, stemming from a single point of illumination in an otherwise completely darkened gallery, invites viewers to consider intersections between the real and imaginary. Matson Lume will provide an introduction to his work at 6:30 p.m. on Sept. 5 at the Harmon Fine Arts Center, Room 336.
×