Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Klaus Bartschat Ellis & Nelle Levitt Professor of Physics
(Atomic Physics)
22A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3750
klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
Adina Kilpatrick Assistant Professor (Biophysics) 24 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3919
adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
Robert Lutz Associate Professor Emeritus
(Chemical Physics)
14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
robert.lutz@drake.edu
Charles Nelson Associate Professor
(Astronomy and Astrophysics)
20 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3034
charles.nelson@drake.edu
Athanasios Petridis Associate Professor and Department Chair
(Particle and Nuclear Physics)
18 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3723
Athan.Petridis@drake.edu
Lawrence Staunton Associate Professor Emeritus
(Mathematical Physics)
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3033
lawrence.staunton@drake.edu

Staff

Lauren Breman Astronomy Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2099
laurre.breman@drake.edu
Nicholas Douguet Post-doctoral Associate and
Adjunct Instructor (Atomic Physics)
10 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-
nicolas.douguet@drake.edu
Herbert Folsom Adjunct Instructor (Astronomy) 14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3885
herb.folsom@drake.edu
Samantha Fonseca dos Santos Adjunct Instructor (Physics) 14 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-
samantha.fonseca@drake.edu
Patricia Graziano Adjunct Physics Laboratory Instructor 16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
patty.graziano@drake.edu
Timothy Kutnink Physics Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
timothy.kutnink@drake.edu
Morris Mason Physics Laboratory Instructor
16 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4589
morris.mason@drake.edu
Herbert Schwartz Astronomical Observatory Lecturer
14 Harvey Ingham Hall and
Drake Observatory
515-271-3141
herbert.schwartz@drake.edu
Oleg Zatsarinny Senior Research Scholar and Lecturer
(Atomic Physics)
12A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4596
oleg.zatsarinny@drake.edu
Sharyn O'Connor-Beener Administrative Assistant 208 Cline Hall
515-271-3141
sharyn.oconnor-beener@drake.edu
ArtSci News
July 14, 2015
A new website provides comprehensive information and analysis of presidential campaigns in Iowa leading into the state’s first-in-the-nation caucuses.
×