Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Klaus Bartschat Ellis & Nelle Levitt Professor of Physics 18A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3750
klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
Adina Kilpatrick Assistant Professor of Physics 31B Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3919
adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
Robert Lutz Associate Professor of Physics, Emeritus 31A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
robert.lutz@drake.edu
Charles Nelson Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy
31D Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3034
charles.nelson@drake.edu
Athanasios Petridis Associate Professor of Physics
Department Chair
31C Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3723
Athan.Petridis@drake.edu
Lawrence Staunton Associate Professor of Physics, Emeritus 31A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3033
lawrence.staunton@drake.edu

Staff

Lauren Breman Adjunct Lab Instructor, Astronomy 15 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2099
laurre.breman@drake.edu
Herbert Folsom Adjunct Instructor, Astronomy 30A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3885
herb.folsom@drake.edu
Patricia Graziano Adjunct Lab Instructor, Physics Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
patty.graziano@drake.edu
Timothy Kutnink Laboratory Instructor, Physics 15 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
timothy.kutnink@drake.edu
Morris Mason Lead Laboratory Instructor, Physics 18B Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4589
morris.mason@drake.edu
Herbert Schwartz Observatory Lecturer, Astronomy Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
herbert.schwartz@drake.edu
Oleg Zatsarinny Senior Research Scientist 30C Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4596
oleg.zatsarinny@drake.edu
Sharyn O'Connor-Beener Administrative Assistant 208 Cline Hall
515-271-3141
sharyn.oconnor-beener@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
November 3, 2014
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
November 6, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
November 6, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
ArtSci News
October 9, 2014
A renowned pianist known for bringing Beethoven to international audiences in exciting and novel ways will perform at Drake University.
×