Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Klaus Bartschat Ellis & Nelle Levitt Professor of Physics 18A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3750
klaus.bartschat@drake.edu
Adina Kilpatrick Assistant Professor of Physics 31B Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3919
adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
Charles Nelson Associate Professor of Physics 31D Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3034
charles.nelson@drake.edu
Athanasios Petridis Associate Professor of Physics and Astronomy/Department Chair 31C Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3723
Athan.Petridis@drake.edu
Lawrence Staunton Associate Professor of Physics 31A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3033
lawrence.staunton@drake.edu

Staff

Lauren Breman Adjunct Instructor, Physics and Astronomy 15 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2099
laurre.breman@drake.edu
Herbert Folsom Adjunct Instructor, Physics and Astronomy 30A Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3885
herb.folsom@drake.edu
Patricia Graziano Adjunct Instructor, Physics Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
patty.graziano@drake.edu
Xiaoxu Guan Research Scholar 30B Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-2150
xiaoxu.guan@drake.edu
Timothy Kutnink Adjunct Instructor, Physics Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
timothy.kutnink@drake.edu
Morris Mason Lead Laboratory Assistant, Physics 18B Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4589
morris.mason@drake.edu
Herbert Schwartz Adjunct Instructor, Astronomy Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3141
herbert.schwartz@drake.edu
Oleg Zatsarinny Research Scholar 30C Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-4596
oleg.zatsarinny@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
no events have been scheduled
ArtSci News
April 15, 2014
On Wednesday, April 16, Drake University will host a special program for language immersion students from Merrill Middle School to celebrate Pan American Day. The students will participate in Drake Spanish courses in the morning and have the opportunity to celebrate Pan American dance and music at a performance by Drake students in Olmsted Center in the afternoon.
×