Biochemistry, Cell & Molecular Biology

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Dr. Charisse Buising

Professor of Biology
Director, BCMB

128 Olin Hall
515-271-2756
charisse.buising@drake.edu
Dr. Marc Busch Associate Professor of Biology
Biology Department Chair
BCMB Advisory Board Member
212 Science Connector Building
515-271-3959
marc.busch@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Department Chair
BCMB Advisory Board Member
216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu 
Dr. LaRhee Henderson Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

larhee.henderson@drake.edu
Dr. Jerry Honts

Associate Professor of Biology
Associate Director BCMB
BCMB Advisory Board Member

210 Science Connector Building
515-271-3927
jerry.honts@drake.edu
Dr. Cheryl Jones Assistant Professor of Chemistry
BCMB Advisory Board Member
206 Science Connector Building
515-271-2925
cheryl.jones@drake.edu
Dr. Adina Kilpatrick Associate Proefessor Physics 24 Harvey Ingham Hall
515-271-3919
adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Professor of Chemistry 213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Heidi Sleister Professor of Biology 208 Science Connector Building
515-271-3765 
heidi.sleister@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry 
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu  
Dr. Matthew Zwier Assistant Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
A&S News