Chemistry

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dr. Maria Bohorquez Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
212 Cline Hall
515-271-2595
274 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3671
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu
Dr. Colin Cairns Associate Professor of Chemistry 218 Cline Hall
515-271-3032
colin.cairns@drake.edu
Dr. John Gitua

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry Department Chair

216 Cline Hall
515-271-3760
john.gitua@drake.edu
Dr. Gholam Mirafzal Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
213 Cline Hall
515-271-4811
gholam.mirafzal@drake.edu
Dr. Ryan Sturms
Visiting Professor of Chemistry 206 SCB
515-271-2925
ryan.sturms@drake.edu
Dr. Mark Vitha Windsor Professor in Science
Professor of Chemistry
211 Cline Hall
515-271-2596
mark.vitha@drake.edu
Dr. Matthew Zwier Associate Professor of Chemistry 217 Cline Hall
515-271-4943
matthew.zwier@drake.edu

Staff

  Nicholas Crumpton
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
nicholas.crumpton@drake.edu
 

Zachary Foltz
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
zach.foltz@drake.edu

  Blake Gerold
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
  JoBeth Malone-Schoneberg
Laboratory Instructor

208 Fitch Hall
515-271-2787
jobeth.malone-schoneberg@drake.edu
  Genelle Shutt
Laboratory Instructor

209 Fitch Hall
515-271-2122
genelle.shutt@drake.edu
Headshot of Ryan Sturms  Ryan Sturms
Laboratory Instructor

206 Science Connector Building
515-271-2925
ryan.sturms@drake.edu
staff photo  Bradley Swan
Laboratory Instructor

210 Fitch Hall
515-271-3031
brad.swan@drake.edu
Sandi Tomer
Laboratory Instructor

207 Fitch Hall
515-271-3030
sandi.tomer@drake.edu
 

Ashlyn Hardin
Administrative Assistant

208 Cline Hall
515-271-2174

ashlyn.hardin@drake.edu

   

 

A&S News