Skip Sub Menu

Staff

Violeta Aleman, Legal Administrative Assistant, Drake Legal Clinic
515-271-4044 violeta.aleman@drake.edu

Erin Bishop, Program Coordinator
515-271-2988 erin.bishop@drake.edu

Dan Burkett, Application Support Administrator
515-271-4750 dan.burkett@drake.edu

Shaunarae Bury, Legal Administrative Assistant, Drake Legal Clinic
515-271-3852 shaunarae.bury@drake.edu

Jill Costanzo, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2782 jill.costanzo@drake.edu

Emily Fleming, Administrative Assistant, Roxanne Barton Conlin Faculty Office Bay
515-271-2947 emily.fleming@drake.edu

Sara Hughes, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
515-271-3985 sara.hughes@drake.edu

Meghan Leto, Administrative Assistant, Con Law Center, Agricultural Law Center, Law Library Administration and Law School Marketing
515-271-3505 meghan.leto@drake.edu

Kristi Longtin, Administrative Assistant, Jeffrey Lamberti Faculty Office Bay
515-271-2952 kristi.longtin@drake.edu

Krista Magill, Student Records Specialist, Deans' Suite
515-271-2057 krista.magill@drake.edu

Christine Miller, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-4194 christine.miller@drake.edu

Lori Richman, Student Records Specialist, Student Services
515-271-4511 lori.richman@drake.edu

Elicia Ropte, Public Services Associate, Library
515-271-3759 elicia.ropte@drake.edu

Michael Spoerl, Technical Services Associate, Library
515-271-2051 michael.spoerl@drake.edu

Joe Stouffer, Access Services Associate
515-271-4960 joseph.stouffer@drake.edu 

 
Law School News