Skip Sub Menu

Staff

Violeta Aleman, Legal Administrative Assistant, Drake Legal Clinic
515-271-4044 violeta.aleman@drake.edu

Debra Booth, Administrative Assistant, Roxanne Barton Conlin Faculty Office Bay
515-271-2947 debra.booth@drake.edu

Shaunarae Bury, Legal Administrative Assistant, Drake Legal Clinic
515-271-3852 shaunarae.bury@drake.edu

Jill Costanzo, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2782 jill.costanzo@drake.edu

Amy Cutler, Continuing Legal Education (CLE) and Legal Clinic Coordinator
515-271-3361 amy.cutler@drake.edu

Maria Garcia, Legal Administrative Assistant, Drake Legal Clinic
515-271-3857 maria.garcia@drake.edu

Whitney Goodman, Administrative Assistant, Student Services
515-271-1830 whitney.goodman@drake.edu

Shelly Hamlin-Rodrick, Administrative Assistant, Institute of Justice Reform, Intellectual Property Center, Drake Law Library
515-271-2141 shelly.hamlin-rodrick@drake.edu

Leslie Herman, Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
515-271-3985 leslie.herman@drake.edu

Sara Hughes, Administrative Assistant, Career Development Office and Constitutional Law Center
515-271-2988 sara.hughes@drake.edu

Anna L. Jordan, Policy & Outreach Coordinator, Drake Agricultural Law Center
515-271-4956 anna.jordan@drake.edu

Kristi Longtin, Administrative Assistant, Jeffrey Lamberti Faculty Office Bay
515-271-2952 kristi.longtin@drake.edu

Krista Magill, Student Records Specialist, Deans' Suite
515-271-2057 krista.magill@drake.edu

Christine Miller, Administrative Assistant, Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-4194 christine.miller@drake.edu

Lori Richman, Student Records Specialist
515-271-4511 lori.richman@drake.edu

Michael Spoerl, Technical Services Associate, Library
515-271-2051 michael.spoerl@drake.edu

Heather Campbell, Access Services Associate, Library
515-271-4960 heather.campbell@drake.edu

 
Law School News
October 18, 2018
Drake Law School received an A+ ranking for family law by preLaw magazine, placing Drake among the top three law schools in the nation for this field.