Skip Sub Menu

Our Staff

Lynne Cornelius, M.A. 
Director of Prevention Education & Programs & Interim Assistant Dean of Students 

lynne.cornelius@drake.edu
(515) 271-4141 
 


Isaac Newsome Jr. M.Ed.

Director of Student Life 
Advisor for Student Activities Board , Dogtown Afterhours, & Unity Roundtable

isaac.newsome@drake.edu

(515) 271-4078 


Kristin Economos, M.Ed.
Director of Student Leadership Programs
Donald V. Adams Leadership Institute
kristin.economos@drake.edu

(515) 271-4117 


Marina Verlengia, M.B.A., M.S.B.M. 
Director of New Student & Family Programs 
Orientation & Welcome Weekend Director 
marina.verlengia@drake.edu  
(515) 271-4043  


Elizabeth Cadwell, M.A.

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

elizabeth.cadwell@drake.edu


Carter Rush, M.A.

 Coordinator, Registered Student Organizations

carter.rush@drake.edu

University News