Drake Area Education Agency Contacts

Drake AEA Curriculum Coordinators:

Terry Thorpe
Drake Agency Curriculum and Accounts Director
Drake University School of Education
3206 University Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Toll-free: 1-800-44-DRAKE ext. 3976
Local: 515-271-3967
Fax: 515-271-4812
Terry.Thorpe@drake.edu

Kathy Markin
Drake Agency Curriculum and Accounts Assistant
Drake University School of Education
3206 University Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Toll-free: 1-800-44-DRAKE ext. 2070
Local: 515-371-2070
Fax: 515-271-4812
kathy.markin@drake.edu

Area Education Agency Drake Consultants:

Kathy Dulle
kathy.dulle@drake.edu
AEA 10

Sue Donielson
susan.donielson@drake.edu
Heartland AEA 11
West Des Moines Community Schools

Shannon Fleming
shannon.fleming@drake.edu
AEA PD Online
ISEA

Dean Hartman
dean.hartman@drake.edu
Great Prairie AEA

Kathy Lockhard
kathy.lockhard@drake.edu
Green Hills AEA

Sally Rigeman
sally.rigeman@drake.edu
Keystone AEA 1
Mississippi Bend AEA 9

Robert Stone
robert.stone@drake.edu
AEA 267
Prairie Lakes AEA 8

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
Education News
June 30, 2015
Kendra Glider, ED’10, taught for four years in Kuwait. Her rich experiences with the warm, caring people of the Middle East have driven her back, as she begins teaching in Oman this fall.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×