orange stripe decoration
Banner1

Drake Area Education Agency Contacts

Drake AEA Curriculum Coordinator:

Terry Thorpe
Drake Agency Curriculum and Accounts Director
Drake University School of Education
3206 University Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50311
Toll-free: 1-800-44-DRAKE ext. 3976
Local: 515-271-3967
Fax: 515-271-4812
Terry.Thorpe@drake.edu

Area Education Agency Drake Consultants:

Sue Donielson
susan.donielson@drake.edu
Heartland AEA 11
West Des Moines Community Schools

Shannon Fleming
shannon.fleming@drake.edu
AEA PD Online
ISEA

Dean Hartman
dean.hartman@drake.edu
Great Prairie AEA

Kathy Lockhard
kathy.lockhard@drake.edu
Green Hills AEA

Sally Rigeman
sally.rigeman@drake.edu
Keystone AEA 1
Mississippi Bend AEA 9

Robert Stone
robert.stone@drake.edu
AEA 267
Prairie Lakes AEA 8

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
Education News
May 27, 2016
Any way you interpret it, the Drake community gave in record numbers this year.
Find SOE on...
  • smFacebookIcon
  • Youtube
×