Faculty

Brad Crowell  Associate Professor of Religious Studies 207 Medbury Hall
515-271-4502
brad.crowell@drake.edu
M-R: 9:30-11:00
Jennifer Harvey   Professor of Religion 216 Medbury Hall
515-271-2885
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
TR: 9:00-11:00
F: 3:30-5:00
Leah Kalmanson   Associate Professor of Philosophy  101 Medbury Hall
515-271-2407
leah.kalmanson@drake.edu  
F: 11:00-4:00
Tim Knepper  Professor of Philosophy
Department Chair
Director, The Comparison Project
203 Medbury Hall
515-271-2167
tim.knepper@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-3:30
Jennifer McCrickerd Professor of Philosophy  214 Medbury Hall
515-271-2250
jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:00
R: 9:00-10:00
or by appt
Martin Roth Associate Professor of Philosophy  208 Medbury Hall
515-271-3748
martin.roth@drake.edu 
On Sabbatical

Adjunct Faculty

Cody Dolinsek      Adjunct Professor of Philosophy 103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
cnbdolinsek@msn.com               
TR: 11:00-1:30
Karen Zwier Adjunct Professor of Religion 104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
karen.zwier@drake.edu
TR: 2:00-3:00
Brigitte Black Adjunct Professor of Religion

103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
brigitte.black@drake.edu

TR: 2:15-3:15
Willy Mafuta Adjunct Professor of Philosophy/Religion 104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
willy.mafuta@drake.edu
 MW: 12:30-1:30
Art Sci Events
ArtSci News
May 20, 2016
Zenith Chamber Music Festival returns August 16-20 with free concerts in venues including the Salisbury House, Jasper Winery, Des Moines Art Center, and Drake University’s Sheslow Auditorium.
×