Faculty

Brad Crowell  Associate Professor of Religious Studies 207 Medbury Hall
515-271-4502
brad.crowell@drake.edu
M-R: 9:30-11:00
Jennifer Harvey   Professor of Religion 216 Medbury Hall
515-271-2885
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
TR: 9:00-11:00
F: 3:30-5:00
Leah Kalmanson   Associate Professor of Philosophy  101 Medbury Hall
515-271-2407
leah.kalmanson@drake.edu  
F: 11:00-4:00
Tim Knepper  Professor of Philosophy
Department Chair
Director, The Comparison Project
203 Medbury Hall
515-271-2167
tim.knepper@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-3:30
Jennifer McCrickerd Professor of Philosophy  214 Medbury Hall
515-271-2250
jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:00
R: 9:00-10:00
or by appt
Martin Roth Associate Professor of Philosophy  208 Medbury Hall
515-271-3748
martin.roth@drake.edu 
On Sabbatical

Adjunct Faculty

Cody Dolinsek      Adjunct Professor of Philosophy 103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
cnbdolinsek@msn.com               
TR: 11:00-1:30
Karen Zwier Adjunct Professor of Religion 104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
karen.zwier@drake.edu
TR: 2:00-3:00
Steven Edelman-Black Adjunct Professor of Religion Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
steven.edelman-blank@drake.edu
TR: 2:15-3:15
Eric Northway Adjunct Professor of Religion Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
eric.northway@drake.edu

 MW: 12:30-1:30

Laura Porter Adjunct Professor of Religion and History Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
laura.porter@drake.edu
 
Art Sci Events
December 3, 2016
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
December 4, 2016
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
×