Faculty

Brad Crowell  Associate Professor of Religious Studies 207 Medbury Hall
515-271-4502
brad.crowell@drake.edu
M-R: 9:30-11:00
Jennifer Harvey   Professor of Religion 216 Medbury Hall
515-271-2885
jennifer.harvey@drake.edu
TR: 9:00-11:00
F: 3:30-5:00
Leah Kalmanson   Associate Professor of Philosophy  101 Medbury Hall
515-271-2407
leah.kalmanson@drake.edu  
F: 11:00-4:00
Tim Knepper  Professor of Philosophy
Department Chair
Director, The Comparison Project
203 Medbury Hall
515-271-2167
tim.knepper@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:30
R: 12:30-3:30
Jennifer McCrickerd Professor of Philosophy  214 Medbury Hall
515-271-2250
jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
T: 12:30-2:00
R: 9:00-10:00
or by appt
Martin Roth Associate Professor of Philosophy  208 Medbury Hall
515-271-3748
martin.roth@drake.edu 
On Sabbatical

Adjunct Faculty

Cody Dolinsek      Adjunct Professor of Philosophy 103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
cnbdolinsek@msn.com               
TR: 11:00-1:30
Karen Zwier Adjunct Professor of Religion 104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
karen.zwier@drake.edu
TR: 2:00-3:00
Brigitte Black Adjunct Professor of Religion

103 Medbury Hall
515-271-3123
brigitte.black@drake.edu

TR: 2:15-3:15
Willy Mafuta Adjunct Professor of Philosophy/Religion 104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
willy.mafuta@drake.edu
 MW: 12:30-1:30
ArtSci News
April 29, 2016
When Brytani Cavil addresses Drake University’s graduating class of 2016 as the top graduating senior, she aims to inspire more than her fellow students. She hopes to set an example for her two-year-old twins.
×