Faculty & Staff

 Jason Bohon  Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre 262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2819
jason.bohon@drake.edu
John Graham Assistant Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
On sabbatical for the 2013-14 academic year 
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Karla Kash Associate Professor of Theatre 261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
karla.kash@drake.edu 
Megan Martin Administrative Assistant 273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-4031
megan.martin@drake.edu
Paula McArthur Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Fine Arts Center
515-271-4031
paula.mcarthur@drake.edu 
John Pomeroy Associate Professor of Theatre Arts 258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen Instructor of Theatre Arts  263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Acting Department Chair 
257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Fine Arts Events
September 2, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
September 5, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
September 13, 2014
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Fine Arts News
July 11, 2014
The Environmental Education Summer Workshop for Teachers—co-sponsored by Drake University, MetroWaste Authority, and Prairie City-Monroe (PCM) School District—is designed to expose educators to a wide range of experiences connecting the natural history of Iowa’s plants and animals to problem-based learning exercises that address both science and math standards.
×