Faculty & Staff

Bridget Flanery Fownes Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts

262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2819
bridget.flanery@drake.edu 

John Graham
Associate Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the Design/Technology Program
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Karla Kash
Associate Professor of Theatre
Head of the Musical Theatre Program
261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
karla.kash@drake.edu
Paula McArthur
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts
Fine Arts Center
515-271-4031
paula.mcarthur@drake.edu 
John Pomeroy
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department Chair
258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen
Instructor of Theatre Arts 
263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the BFA Directing Program 
257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Alina Grimm
Fine Arts Coordinator
273A Fine Arts Center515-271-2018
alina.grimm@drake.edu
Fine Arts Events
no events have been scheduled
Fine Arts News
May 27, 2016
Any way you interpret it, the Drake community gave in record numbers this year.
×