Faculty & Staff

 Jason Bohon  Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre 262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2819
jason.bohon@drake.edu
John Graham Assistant Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Karla Kash Associate Professor of Theatre 261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
karla.kash@drake.edu 
Megan Martin Administrative Assistant 273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-4031
megan.martin@drake.edu
Paula McArthur Adjunct Instructor of Theatre Arts Fine Arts Center
515-271-4031
paula.mcarthur@drake.edu 
John Pomeroy Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department Chair
258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen Instructor of Theatre Arts  263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer Associate Professor of Theatre Arts  257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Fine Arts Events
April 1, 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Fine Arts News
March 23, 2015
One of New York's best big bands, Ryan Truesdell's The Gil Evans Project, will perform free at Drake University on Sunday, March 29.
×