Skip Sub Menu

Dean's Office Staff

 

Gesine Gerhard, Ph.D
Dean

269 Fine Arts Center
271-3939
gesine.gerhard@drake.edu

 ‌

Heidi Sleister, Ph.D
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives 

272A Fine Arts Center
271-3765
heidi.sleister@drake.edu

 Natalie Bayer Headshot

Natalie Bayer, Ph.D
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

274 Fine Arts Center
271-3120 (Meredith 223)
271-3115 (FAC 274)
 

Mary Beth Holtey
Assistant Dean for Student Services 

279 Fine Arts Center
271-2801
marybeth.holtey@drake.edu  

Alina Grimm 

Alina Grimm, D.M.A
Assistant Dean for Student Services

278 Fine Arts Center
271-3917
alina.grimm@drake.edu  

 

Will Hatchet
Assistant Dean for Student Services

280 Fine Arts Center
271-3255
will.hatchet@drake.edu   

 

 

Ashley Rasmussen
Budget Manager

271A Fine Arts Center
271-3132
ashley.rasmussen@drake.edu

 

Emily Hartman
Administrative and Budgetary Support Specialist

268A Fine Arts Center
271-3687
emily.hartman@drake.edu 

 

Karla Rincon 
Assistant to the Dean

267 Fine Arts Center
271-4028
karla.rincon@drake.edu 

A&S News