Computer Science

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Timothy Urness 

Department Chair

326 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2118 
timothy.urness@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 1, Computer Graphics, Cybersecurity, Cloud and Database Systems

Adam Case

323 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4618
adam.case@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 2, Theory of Computation, Algorithms and Data Structures

 

Titus Klinge

305 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4599 
titus.klinge@drake.edu

CS courses taught: CS 65 - Intro to Computer Science, Theory of Computation, Assembly Language Programming

 

Eric Manley

327 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 1, Machine Learning, Cloud Computing, Data Analytics Case Studies

Alanah Mitchell

 

353 Aliber Hall
515-271-3724
alanah.mitchell@drake.edu                     

CS courses taught: Database Management

 

Meredith Moore

325 Collier-Scripps Hall 
meredith.moore@drake.edu 

CS courses taught: Machine Learning, Human Computer Interaction

Sam Oppel

sam.oppel@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Cybersecurity, Cybersecurity Management

Terrance Pendleton 

Terrance Pendleton

315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Numerical Analysis

Chris Porter

319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Computer Ethics, Discrete Structures, Artificial Intelligence

 

Theodore Bartemes

theodore.bartemes@drake.edu 

CS courses taught: Software Engineering 

 

 

A&S News