Computer Science

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Adam Case

323 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4618
adam.case@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 2, Theory of Computation, Algorithms and Data Structures

Eric Manley

327 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2177
eric.manley@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 1, Machine Learning, Data Analytics Case Studies

Alanah Mitchell

353 Aliber Hall
515-271-3724
alanah.mitchell@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Database Management

Terrance Pendleton 

Terrance Pendleton

315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Numerical Analysis

Chris Porter

319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3041
christopher.porter@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Computer Ethics, Discrete Structures

Michael Rieck

307 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3795
michael.rieck@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 1, Computer Organization, Compilers, CS Capstone, Discrete Mathematics

Timothy Urness 

326 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2118
timothy.urness@drake.edu

CS courses taught: Intro to CS 1, Computer Graphics, Cybersecurity, Cloud and Database Systems

department chair

A&S News