History

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Natalie Bayer

Associate Professor of History 

FAC 274/Meredith 223
515-271-3115
natalie.bayer@drake.edu

Robert Collis

Assistant Professor of History

Meredith 218
515-271-2709
robert.collis@drake.edu

Matthew Esposito

Professor of History

Meredith 222
515-271-4121
matthew.esposito@drake.edu 

Susan Garneau

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Meredith 224
515-271-2511
susan.garneau@drake.edu

Abby Lagemann

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Meredith 227
515-271-2331
abby.lagemann@drake.edu

Amahia Mallea 

Associate Professor of History

Meredith 221B
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu

Glenn McKnight 

Associate Professor of History
Department Chair

Meredith 219
515-271-2764
glenn.mcknight@drake.edu

Greg Rohlf Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Meredith 221
515-271-2510
greg.rohlf@drake.edu 

Brett Russler

Visiting Assistant Professor of History

Meredith 225
515-271-1804
brett.russler@drake.edu

Megan Sibbel

Adjunct Instructor of History

megan.sibbel@drake.edu

Deborah Symonds

Professor of History,

Meredith 220
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu

Staff

Cati Davis 
 

Administrative Assistant for
History,
Political Science, and
World Languages & Cultures

Meredith 209
515-271-2117
cati.davis@drake.edu 

 

A&S News
A&S Calendar