History

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Natalie Bayer

Associate Professor of History 

223 Meredith Hall
515-271-3120
natalie.bayer@drake.edu

Curt Cardwell

Associate Professor of History 

224 Meredith Hall
515-271-2136
curt.cardwell@drake.edu

Robert Collis

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
robert.collis@drake.edu

Matthew Esposito

Professor of History

222 Meredith Hall
515-271-4121
matthew.esposito@drake.edu 

Susan Garneau

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
susan.garneau@drake.edu

Karen Leroux 

Associate Professor of History,
Department Chair

221B Meredith Hall
515-271-2709
karen.leroux@drake.edu

En Li

Assistant Professor of History

221 Meredith Hall
515-271-3105
en.li@drake.edu

Amahia Mallea 

Associate Professor of History

225 Meredith Hall
515-271-4585
amahia.mallea@drake.edu

Glenn McKnight 

Associate Professor of History

219 Meredith Hall
515-271-2764
glenn.mcknight@drake.edu

Laura Porter

Adjunct Professor of History

231 Meredith Hall
laura.porter@drake.edu

Deborah Symonds

Professor of History 

220 Meredith Hall
515-271-2144
deborah.symonds@drake.edu

Staff

Karen MacKinnon
 

Administrative Assistant for
History,
Political Science and
World Languages & Cultures

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
karen.mackinnon@drake.edu

A&S News