Skip Sub Menu

Administration

Jerry Anderson, Dean; Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-2658 jerry.anderson@drake.edu
View Profile

Andrew Jurs, Associate Dean; Professor of Law
515-271-2067 andrew.jurs@drake.edu
View Profile

Susan Dittmer, Budget and Office Manager
515-271-2058 susan.dittmer@drake.edu

John D. Edwards, Associate Dean for Information Resources and Technology; Director of the Drake Law Library; Professor of Law
515-271-2142 john.edwards@drake.edu
View Profile

Erin Lee-Schneider, Assistant Dean for Student Services
515-271-2948 erin.schneider@drake.edu

Brooke Axiotis, Director, Academic Success Programs
515-271-3184 brooke.axiotis@drake.edu

Terri Howard, Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events
515-271-2035 theresa.howard@drake.edu

Admission and Financial Aid

Kara Blanchard, Assistant Dean for Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2953 kara.blanchard@drake.edu

Ann Allen, Director of Admission and Financial Aid
515-271-2059 ann.allen@drake.edu

Alicia Hilligas, Assistant Director of Admission and Diversity Initiatives
515-271-2483 alicia.hilligas@drake.edu

Career Development

Jennifer Zwagerman, Director of Career Development; Associate Director of the Drake Agricultural Law Center
515-271-4119 jennifer.zwagerman@drake.edu
View Profile

Carole Tillotson, Associate Director of Career Development
515-271-4974 carole.tillotson@drake.edu
View Profile

Communications

Kayla Choate, Director of Marketing and Communications – Law School
515-271-4958 kayla.choate@drake.edu

Development

Thomas Smith, Advancement Officer
515-271-1877 thomas.smith@drake.edu

 
Law School News
October 18, 2018
Drake Law School received an A+ ranking for family law by preLaw magazine, placing Drake among the top three law schools in the nation for this field.