Skip Sub Menu

President's Council

Earl F. Martin President of the University
Sue Mattison Provost
John P. Smith Vice President of University Advancement
Venessa Macro Chief Administration Officer
Adam Voigts Chief Financial Officer
Keren Fiorenza Chief Information Technology Officer
Jerry Parker Chief Student Affairs Officer
Brian Hardin Director of Athletics
Carrie Dunham-LaGree President of the Faculty Senate


University Calendar 
University News