FDA Steering Committee

Chair:  Joseph Piearson
Past Chair:  Lisa Lavia Ryan
Vice-chair:  Marnie Strate

Faculty Representative, Art & Design: Benjamin Gardner
Faculty Representative, Music: Clarence Padilla
Faculty Representative, Theatre Arts: John Pomeroy

Student Representative, Art & Design: 
Student Representative, Theatre Arts: Miranda Luze
Student Representative, Music: Jennifer Bjoin
Student Representative, Fine Arts Academic Senator:
Naomi Jackson

Sally Bartlett
Jay A. Davidson
Richard L. Early
Mat Greiner
Sue Jensen
Mark Movic
Andy Poppen
Cat Rocketship
Joyce Smith
Evelyn Tomer


Keith Summerville
Doug Lampe

FDA Liaison: Tricia Atterberg
FDA Liaison: Emily Weaver

Honorary Members

Ann Anderson
Mertze Anderson
Harry Bookey
Dottie Butts
Don Easter 
Dorothy Hyman Goldberg
Lori Kalainov
Jane LaMair
Robert Lubetkin
Judy Rubin
Jean Samson
Mary Wine

Today at Drake
no events have been scheduled
University News
May 26, 2016
Drake University’s College of Business and Public Administration held its Graduation and Awards Celebration at West End Architectural Salvage for graduate students on Thursday, May 5.