Faculty & Staff

Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Cyndi Chen  Visiting Instructor of Chinese  205 Meredith Hall
515-271-2337
cyndi.chen@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Anwar Elnour Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2867
anwar.elnour@drake.edu

Polly Fullbright Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Assistant Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Diane Phoenix-Neal Adjunct Professor of French

Fine Arts Center 273A
515-271-3975
diane.phoenix-neal@drake.edu

Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Director of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Assistant Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  105 Medbury
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Nahed Waly  Adjunct Instructor of Arabic  215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2867
nahed.waly@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
July 3, 2015
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
July 10, 2015
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
ArtSci News
June 11, 2015
Zenith Chamber Music Festival features free, daily performances at four locations in Des Moines. Zenith is scheduled for August 18-21 and is hosted by Drake University.
×