Faculty & Staff

Christen Bain Adjunct Instructor of French christen.bain@drake.edu
Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Marc Cadd  Associate Professor of German
Director of World Languages and Cultures 
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.cadd@drake.edu
Cyndi Chen  Visiting Instructor of Chinese  205 Meredith Hall
515-271-2337
cyndi.chen@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Polly Fullbright Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Assistant Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Sofía Paredes  Assistant Professor of Spanish  216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
sofia.paredes@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Assistant Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Nahed Waly  Adjunct Instructor of Arabic  104 Medbury Hall
515-271-3838
nahed.waly@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
October 3, 2014
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
October 7, 2014
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
October 8, 2014
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ArtSci News
September 24, 2014
Drake University’s department of theatre arts will present “Square One” by Steve Tesich beginning Thursday, Oct. 2 in the Studio Theatre of the Harmon Fine Arts Center.
×