Faculty & Staff

Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Anwar Elnour Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

2226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2292
anwar.elnour@drake.edu

Polly Brekke Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  205 Meredith Hall
polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Assistant Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Inbal Mazar Associate Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schummer Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 231 Meredith Hall
amy.schummer@drake.edu
Cindy Seley Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
cindy.seley@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  231 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
ArtSci News
July 20, 2016
Members of the public are invited to a free talk by Drake University alumna Darci Vetter, chief agricultural negotiator for the Office of the U.S. Trade Representative, on July 27.
×