Faculty & Staff

Christen Bain Adjunct Instructor of French 105 Medbury Hall
christen.bain@drake.edu
Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Cyndi Chen  Visiting Instructor of Chinese  205 Meredith Hall
515-271-2337
cyndi.chen@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Anwar Elnour Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2867
anwar.elnour@drake.edu

Polly Fullbright Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Assistant Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Sofía Paredes  Assistant Professor of Spanish  216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
sofia.paredes@drake.edu
Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Director of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Assistant Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Nahed Waly  Adjunct Instructor of Arabic  215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2867
nahed.waly@drake.edu
ArtSci News
March 26, 2015
Renee Cramer, associate professor of law, politics, and society, has received a $76,244 grant from the National Science Foundation to study the impact of regulation, activism, and awareness on out-of-hospital midwifery care in the United States.
×