Faculty & Staff

Natalie Benson  Adjunct Instructor of French  105 Medbury Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu
Katie Dale  Administrative Assistant 226A Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
kathryn.dale@drake.edu
Anwar Elnour Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2292
anwar.elnour@drake.edu

Polly Fullbright Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language  polly.fullbright@drake.edu
Eduardo García-Villada  Assistant Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Inbal Mazar Visiting Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Diane Phoenix-Neal Adjunct Professor of French

Fine Arts Center 273A
515-271-3975
diane.phoenix-neal@drake.edu

Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schummer Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 231 Meredith Hall
amy.schummer@drake.edu
Cindy Seley Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 105 Medbury
cindy.seley@drake.edu
Lars Vinz Adjunct Instructor of German  105 Medbury
lars.vinz@drake.edu
Nahed Waly  Adjunct Instructor of Arabic  215 Meredith Hall
515-271-2292
nahed.waly@drake.edu
Xiaolei Zhang Visiting Scholar of Chinese 215 Meredith Hall
xiaolei.zhang@drake.edu
Art Sci Events
May 6, 2016
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
ArtSci News
April 29, 2016
When Brytani Cavil addresses Drake University’s graduating class of 2016 as the top graduating senior, she aims to inspire more than her fellow students. She hopes to set an example for her two-year-old twins.
×