Skip Sub Menu

Dean's Office Staff

 

Gesine Gerhard, Ph.D
Dean

269 Fine Arts Center
271-3939
gesine.gerhard@drake.edu

 ‌

Maria Bohorquez, Ph.D
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives 

274 Fine Arts Center
271-3671
maria.bohorquez@drake.edu

 Natalie Bayer Headshot

Natalie Bayer
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

268A Fine Arts Center
natalie.bayer@drake.edu

 

Margaret Corkrean
Budget and Office Manager  

268A Fine Arts Center
271-3132
margaret.corkrean@drake.edu 

 

Mary Beth Holtey
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

271A Fine Arts Center
271-2801
marybeth.holtey@drake.edu  

Alina Grimm 

Alina Grimm
Assistant Dean for Student Services

272A Fine Arts Center
271-3917
alina.grimm@drake.edu

 

Kayla Jenkins
Assistant to the Dean

268A Fine Arts Center
271-4028
kayla.jenkins@drake.edu

A&S News